Aerobic Granular Sludge Project, Phase 1, Capital Project No. 2207 IEPA Project No. L17-6127

Aerobic Granular Sludge Project, Phase 1 – replace existing Primary Clarifiers 3 and 4 with two (2) new Primary Filter units (PF1 and PF2) and one (1) gravity thickener tank which includes process piping and valving, plumbing, HVAC, electrical, instrumentation and controls; civil, geotechnical, structural and architectural improvements; and all other necessary appurtenances for a complete, operable system

Read More

The Rock River Water Reclamation District is now Four Rivers Sanitation Authority! website coming in October of 2021! Effective immediately, the Rock River Water Reclamation District has adopted a new name and a new brand! We are now the Four Rivers Sanitation Authority (FRSA). Our new name and logo tell the story. Four Rivers Sanitation Authority protects the watershed that feeds into the Rock, Kishwaukee, Pecatonica and Sugar Rivers.  These four rivers […]

Read More

We Want to Hear
From You

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.